Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Statistics


Graduate Students

Name Office Email
Seung Chul Baek LeConte 206 sbaek@email.sc.edu
Bryonna Bowen LeConte 208B bryonna@email.sc.edu
Xiangyang Cao LeConte 200D-F xc1@email.sc.edu
Tuan Quoc Do LeConte 200D-F tqdo@email.sc.edu
Ennan Gu LeConte 127 egu@email.sc.edu
Megan Hinger LeConte 127 mhinger@email.sc.edu
Michael Hornsby LeConte 127 hornsbme@email.sc.edu
Xiangyu Hu LeConte 127 xiangyu@email.sc.edu
Xinxin Hu LeConte 200D-F xinxin@email.sc.edu
Yuan Huang LeConte 127 yhuang@email.sc.edu
Tahmidul Islam LeConte 209F islamt@email.sc.edu
Stephanie Jones LeConte 208B sj19@email.sc.edu
Taeho Kim LeConte 203 taeho@email.sc.edu
Xiang (Kingsley) Li LeConte 206 xl2@email.sc.edu
Yawei Liang LeConte 200D yliang@email.sc.edu
Juexin Lin LeConte 200D juexin@email.sc.edu
Haigang Liu LeConte 127A haigang@email.sc.edu
Chong Ma LeConte 127C chongm@email.sc.edu
Zichen Ma LeConte 127 zichen@email.sc.edu
Bridget Manning LeConte 127 bmanning@email.sc.edu
William (Isaac) Molyneux LeConte 127 wim@email.sc.edu
Xichen Mou LeConte 127A xmou@email.sc.edu
Pedro Rotta Nielsen LeConte 200D-F nielsep@email.sc.edu
Ryan Pittman LeConte 127 rpittman@email.sc.edu
Shiwen Shen LeConte 209F sshen@email.sc.edu
Dongho Shin LeConte 200D-F dongho@email.sc.edu
Young Jo Son LeConte 200D-F yson@email.sc.edu
Siyuan Song LeConte 204 siyuan@email.sc.edu
Ryan Stutz LeConte 127 stutzm@email.sc.edu
Jeff Thompson LeConte 207 jeffct@email.sc.edu
Lili Tong LeConte 200D-F lili@email.sc.edu
Chunling (Penny) Wang LeConte 212C chunling@email.sc.edu
Lu Wang LeConte 200D lw3@email.sc.edu
Qianqian Wang LeConte 207 wang362@email.sc.edu
Yizheng Wei LeConte 203 ywei@email.sc.edu
Yijie Xu LeConte 127A yijiex@email.sc.edu
Zhen Yang LeConte 127 zheny@email.sc.edu
Wenda Zhang LeConte 127 wenda@email.sc.edu
Yiyao Zhang LeConte 127 yiyao@email.sc.edu
Yifan Zhang LeConte 204A zhang374@email.sc.edu
Xinchu Zhao LeConte 203 xinchu@email.sc.edu
Qiang Zheng LeConte 127A qzheng@email.sc.edu