Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Statistics


Graduate Students

Name Office Email
Seungchul Baek LeConte 206 sbaek@email.sc.edu
Brandy Barnette LeConte 127 brandyb@email.sc.edu
Bryonna Bowen bryonna@email.sc.edu
Xiangyang Cao xc1@email.sc.edu
Zhixin (Suzie) Chen LeConte 127 zhixin@email.sc.edu
Ennan Gu LeConte 127 egu@email.sc.edu
Michael Hornsby LeConte 127 hornsbme@email.sc.edu
Peijie Hou LeConte 209E houp@email.sc.edu
Xinxin Hu xinxin@email.sc.edu
Yuan Huang yhuang@email.sc.edu
Tahmidul Islam islamt@email.sc.edu
Stephanie Jones sj19@email.sc.edu
Taeho Kim LeConte 203 taeho@email.sc.edu
Han Lee LeConte 209D leehk@email.sc.edu
Xiang Li LeConte 127 xl2@email.sc.edu
Yawei Liang LeConte 200D yliang@email.sc.edu
Juexin Lin LeConte 200D juexin@email.sc.edu
Haigang Liu LeConte 127A haigang@email.sc.edu
Jianxuan Liu LeConte 208B jianxuan@email.sc.edu
Zichen Ma LeConte 127 zichen@email.sc.edu
Chong Ma LeConte 127C chongm@email.sc.edu
Bridget Manning LeConte 127 bmanning@email.sc.edu
Xichen Mou LeConte 127A xmou@email.sc.edu
Pedro Nielsen Rotta nielsep@email.sc.edu
Geophrey Odero godero@email.sc.edu
Yanlei Peng peng@email.sc.edu
Yong Shan shany@email.sc.edu
Shiwen Shen LeConte 209F sshen@email.sc.edu
Dongho Shin dongho@email.sc.edu
Young Jo Son yson@email.sc.edu
Siyuan Song siyuan@email.sc.edu
Ryan Stutz LeConte 127 stutzm@email.sc.edu
Jeff Thompson LeConte 207 jeffct@email.sc.edu
Lili Tong lili@email.sc.edu
Do Quoc Tuan tqdo@email.sc.edu
Lu Wang LeConte 200D lw3@email.sc.edu
Qianqian Wang LeConte 207 wang362@email.sc.edu
Yizheng Wei LeConte 203 ywei@email.sc.edu
Yifan Zhang LeConte 200D zhang374@email.sc.edu
Tianming Zhang LeConte 212C zhang373@email.sc.edu
Xinchu Zhao LeConte 203 xinchu@email.sc.edu
Qiang Zheng LeConte 127A qzheng@email.sc.edu